Farm to School

The following schools which participate in the SC Farm to School Program are also members of the Certified SC Program.

SC Farm to School members have established one or more of the following at their program site:

  • Purchase South Carolina Grown fruits and vegetables from local farmers, farmers markets, distributors, etc.
  • Promote SC grown fruit and vegetables in the classroom and cafeteria
  • Integrate nutrition/agriculture education through hands-on learning activities
  • Establish or revitalize a vegetable and/or fruit garden

Farm to School Members that participate in the Certified SC program may receive certified promotional materials to facilitate promoting and serving SC grown produce in the classroom and cafeteria.

Please visit the Farm to School website or contact LauraKate McAllister at to learn more about establishing or continuing your Farm to School Program.

Click here to download the SC Farm to School Certified South Carolina Associate Member Application.

Certified Farm to School Associate Members


  • Landrum High School
  • Jackson School
  • Red Bank Elementary School


  • Kennedy Middle School
  • Ridge Spring Monetta Elementary School
  • Ridge Spring Monetta Middle High School


  • Allendale County Schools
  • Allendale Elementary Schools


  • Anderson School District 4
  • Anderson Mill Elementary School
  • Palmetto Elementary School


  • Bamberg-Ehrhardt Middle School


  • Barnwell Primary
  • Macadonia Elementary
  • Guinyard Butler Middle
  • Barnwell Elementary
  • Barnwell Elementary


  • Lady’s Island Elementary
  • Whale Branch Elementary School
  • Hilton Head Elementary School IB


  • Goose Creek High School
  • Daniel Island School
  • Berkeley Elementary School
  • J. K. Gourdin Elementary
  • H.E. Bonner Elementary School


  • St. Matthews K-8 School


  • Sullivan’s Island Elementary
  • Camp Care Center
  • Lambs Elementary
  • Sanders Clyde Elementary
  • Angel Oak Elementary
  • James Island Elementary School
  • Mt. Zion Elementary School


  • McBee Elementary School


  • Manning Early Childhood Center, Clarendon 2
  • Manning Migrant Head Start
  • East Clarendon High School Greenhouses


  • Cottageville Head start
  • Hendersonville Elementary School
  • Black St. Early Childhood / Colleton County School District


  • Latta High School


  • Clay Hill Elementary
  • Archway Academy #4
  • Flowertown Elementary School
  • Knightsville Elementary School
  • Ashley Ridge High School
  • Dorchester 4 School District


  • Kelly Miller Elementary School


  • South Florence High School
  • Timmonsville High
  • Brockington elementary
  • Johnson Middle
  • Briggs Elementary
  • Williams Middle School
  • Scrantion E.S. STEAM Academy


  • A Child’s haven
  • St. Anthony of Padua Catholic School
  • Hillcrest High School
  • Food and Nutrition Services Department


  • Westview Middle School
  • Greenwood School District 50


  • Estill Headstart
  • Wade Hampton High School


  • Chabad Jewish Academy
  • Horry County Schools
  • Loris Middle School
  • Forestbrook Elementary School


  • Hardeeville Middle/High School
  • Hardeeville Elementary
  • Jasper County School District
  • Ridgeland Elementary- Jasper County
  • Ridgeland High School
  • Ridgeland Middle School


  • Doby’s Mill Elementary School


  • Clinton High School


  • MEGA Child Development Center
  • Lexington County School District one
  • Lexington School District One
  • Pleasant Hill Middle School
  • Gilbert Primary School
  • Lexington School District Three
  • Lexington School District Two
  • Busbee Creative Arts Academy
  • New Bridge Academy
  • Leaphart Elementary School


  • Wallace Elementary Middle School


  • Agapeland Youth Enrichment Center


  • McCormick High School


  • Prosperity-Rikard School
  • Newberry Child Development Center
  • Newberry County Schools


  • Seneca Middle School
  • Walhalla High School FFA Greenhouse
  • Blue Ridge Elementary School


  • Holly Hill Elementary
  • Trinity UM Church Child Care Learning Center
  • Robert E Howard Middle School
  • Edisto Elementary School
  • Elloree Elementary Middle School


  • School District of Pickens County


  • St. Athony of Padua Catholic School


  • Forest Heights Elementary
  • HOPE Baptist Church and Academy
  • The Barclay School
  • Blythewood High School
  • Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
  • Annie Burnside Elementary
  • Dreher Highschool
  • Forest Heights E.S.
  • Meadowfield Elementary School
  • Satchel Ford Elementary School
  • Lake Carolina Elementary School Upper


  • Saluda Elementary School
  • Saluda Middle School


  • Landrum Middle School
  • Roebuck Elementary
  • Fairforest Elementary School
  • Chartwells K-12 Dining Services
  • Pine Street Elementary
  • Cooley Springs-Fingerville Elementary
  • Mayo Elementary School
  • Middle School of Pacolet
  • Pacolet Elementary School
  • Anderson Mill Elementary School
  • West View Elementary School


  • Archway Academy


  • Union County Achievement Center


  • Love N Cherish Academy
  • Fort Mill Preparatory Cooperative Preschool